Hello from Squint Photography!

Hello Blogging World!

This is Sonja Quintero with Squint Photography. My first blog with Word Press! Super excited to start this blog! I’ll keep you updated on my latest photo work, post info on the photography world, share with you some photos from my favorite photographers and what inspires me to shoot.

So happy for you to take this photo journey with me! Here’s to many days of good shooting and memorable images.

Sonja

 

One Response to “Hello from Squint Photography!”

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

