Studio Workin’

Studio Windows - Sonja Quintero

Studio Windows – Sonja Quintero

I had to go back into the studio this week. I hadn’t been in there since the summer. I’ll have to admit, I had quite a good time. And I didn’t realize until I got in there, how much I missed the place. I missed working in a big open space, I missed working in the darkroom.  You all know that saying: you don’t know what you have until it’s gone. That’s how I felt.

I did a photoshoot with my cousins and we had a lot of fun. The girls looked great, the lighting worked out nicely and the studio itself created a wonderful backdrop for lots of the images.

I co-rented the space with other photographers this past spring & summer. Now I know, I can’t wait to get back in there again.

When I have the time, that is.  😦

2 Responses to “Studio Workin’”

  1. A working space that feels like home – nice!

Leave a Reply

