Love is in the air!

I luv u so much - Sonja Quintero/Squint Photography

I luv u so much – Sonja Quintero/Squint Photography

Ok, I know Valentine’s isn’t for everyone. Some people may want to strangle Cupid with his love-laced arrows, while others can’t get enough of this holiday’s love-dovey gooeyness. I am more on the lovey-dovey side. As I’ve always seen it, Valentine’s is a time we celebrate the love we have for anyone or anything. So, seeing that this blog is about my love for all things photography, I suppose I celebrate Valentine’s all the time!

In this spirit of love for the camera and photo things, I’m going to feature images of love, for the next few weeks. Love of all kinds. I want to show hopeful images, as well as images of loss and heart break. After all, isn’t that what life is all about: love won and love lost.

Show me some love, and send me your fave photos of love and I’ll feature them here!

Love long and prosper! 🙂
Sonja

Leave a Reply

