Squint Photography’s Fine Art Shop!

Site Home pg

Hello! Just wanted to send a post out to my blog followers about my new Fine Art Print Shop! This is a new ecommerce store I’ve created to purchase prints directly from my site. So excited to finally get this going!! It’s been on my to do list for quite some time. I’ve also included an email sign up list. So, add your info to keep updated on my latest work, special discounts and great giveaways!….AND to celebrate my new shop, everyone who signs up will be entered to win a 8″ x 10″ print!

Yay!!!

I decided that having my own outlet to sell my work online was just the smart thing to do. While I do have shops on Etsy and Fine Art America, I felt like I needed more control over how my work was sold and promoted, as well as just having another avenue for people to connect with me and what I do. This new shop is definitely a work in progress, would love to hear your comments on what I can improve or if you just think it’s groovy!

In the coming weeks, I’ll continue to add new prints and products for purchase, so make sure you check back for what’s new.

And while you’re there, don’t forget to say “hello” and subscribe to be the first to hear about great discounts and be entered in the print giveaway! Just make sure you sign up by July 6th to be included in the drawing.

Hope to hear from ya’ll soon!

Sonja

Squint Photography

Leave a Reply

