Free Photo Downloads

Yellow Tent_Sonja Quintero

Hello everyone! This is not “normally” a time I would blog, but I’m here to entice you with some FREE photo downloads and discounts. Who wouldn’t love that?

All of my Squint Photography Newsletter subscribers receive free seasonal photo downloads and special discounts on prints. They are also the first to hear of new work and receive advance news on sales.  I just mailed out the latest Summer images.

Would love to add you to the list and see what ya think! I select a few images that represent the spirit of each season and send them out with my quarterly newsletter emails. I always keep it brief and to the point, nothing spammy, I promise.

If you feel so inclined, go to my site here and get yourself signed up.

Have a great week everyone!

Sonja Quintero

Squint Photography

 

Leave a Reply

